Back again.

Okay, so I got side-tracked. I’m back on this again.

We’re moving in August and I don’t want to be overweight when we move to a new city. It’s just not going to work for me. I want to feel confident, like my old self. I’m not quitting this time.

Current weight: 183 lbs

I was okay today.

Lunch: Veggie delite sandwich from Subway. I got the baked BBQ chips with it. Probably could have done without them.

Dinner: Roasted beets with a side of beet greens.

Everything was going so well! And then happy hour happened.

Happy hour: Two Texas teas (god only knows how many calories), some chips and queso, and a brownie.

I’ve started using Lose It. I’m only 70 calories over my daily allowance if I want to lose 2 lbs a week. Not so bad.

I’m going to Vegas this weekend though, so good luck trying to balance things out then.

Leave a comment