Day 1: Morning weigh-in 188.5 lbs

I’m going to weigh myself every morning. I know that my weight will fluctuate and I could become obsessed and all of the other dangers that come with a daily weigh-in, but I really need it as a motivator. I’ve tried losing weight before without constantly weighing myself. And I just give up because I don’t know where I’m at. Apparently I constantly need to know that my diet is working or that I need to be working harder.

I weighed-in at 188.5 lbs. Not too shabby. Yesterday I was at 189.2 lbs. That’s half a pound. Considering that I ate like crap yesterday, it’s nice to know that exercise alone can help things out. Maybe it just got rid of some bloating. I had chips, queso, greasy enchiladas, and many other bad things yesterday. I only worked out for 40 minutes. When you’re as overweight as I am, any little thing helps!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

